About the Society

Sir James Saunders

Events & Activities

Members Page

Articles & Poems

Victorian Links

Other Sherlockian Links

Founding Members

      *beyond the Reichenbach


Herman Beerman, MD*

Edgar B. Smith, MD*

Philip Anderson, MD*

Cary Barnes, MD

Joseph Burnett, MD

Dan Chalker, MD*

Richard Dobson, MD

Jack Graham, MD

Leon Miller, MD

Larry Millikan, MD

Ralph Powell, MD

James Roller, MD

John Shaw, MD

J. Graham Smith, Jr, MD

Mr. David Taplan

John Tindall, MD

Gerald Wachs, MD

Margaret Gray Wood, MD*


Active Members

Marshall Blankenship, MD

Ken Brooks, MD

Richard Caplan, MD

Barbara Craine

Don Hazelrigg, MD

Ronald S. Hosek, PhD, DC

Marie-Louise T. Johnson, MD

Kenneth G. Johnson, MD

Mr. Michael Kaufman

FAJ Kingery, MD

Karl Kruszynski, PA-C

Marilynne McKay, MD

Marianne O’Donoghue, MD

Susan Perry

James Roller, MD

Rosalind Simpson

Robert J. Thomsen, MD

Olive Wilkin

John E. Wolf, Jr, MD

Contact the Webmaster at mmckayATL@comcast.net for issues relating to the website.